Underground Symphony è lieta di annunciare gli AEXYLIUM

Underground Symphony è lieta di annunciare la firma con gli AEXYLIUM, folk metal band lombarda, per la pubblicazione del primo full-lenght CD intitolato "Tales from this Land".

L'album è stato registrato al Twilight Studio da Davide Tavecchia, mentre il mastering è stato realizzato da Simone Mularoni, Domination Studio (DGM, Labyrinth, Secret Sphere, Elvenking ecc.)

L’artwork è stato realizzato da Pierre-Alain Durand di 3mmi Design (Necrodeath, Your Chance To Die, Desultory, ecc.).
Il CD sarà disponibile da giugno 2018 in formato digipack.


01- Prelude to a journey
02- Black Flag
03- Into the jaws of Fenrir
04- Aexylium
05- My favourite Nightmare
06- Banshee
07- Tales from nowhere
08- Revive the village
09- The blind crow
10- Judas' revenge
11- Radagast



  1. Extremely helpful information particularly the last part ��
    I care for such information much. Thank you and best of luck.
    Microsoft Office Crack Product Key is a useful tool that allows you to activate Office. After activating Office, you can use all the features of this software.
    IntelliJ IDEA Crack is a well-known software for developing Java tools in the industry. This software is an IDE program used to create new software for Windows processors.

  2. https://newcrackkey.com/microsoft-office-2010-crack-free-key/
    Microsoft office 2010 Crack is the world greatest program for studying, office and personal use etc. this program includes Word, power point, publisher, excle, excess and outlook. We use this program to create and editing picture and to save and secure our data and information.

  3. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have found out so far.Easeus Data Recovery Crack


Posta un commento